Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI Houston District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI Houston Strategic Plan, The Management Committee will also coordinate initiatives and directives from ULI (national). The ULI Houston Management Committee is comprised of many of the Chairs or Co-Chairs of the functional working committees as well as members at large.

Management Committee

Bill Odle

TBG PartnersDistrict Council Chair

Cortney Cole

HFFFinance Chair

Abbey Roberson

Texas Medical CenterMission Advancement Chair

Edwin Friedrichs

Walter P MoorePublic Policy Chair

Alan Arnold

Rice Management CompanyAdvisory Board Chair

Carleton Riser

TranswesternGovernance Chair

Jenny Qualls

HOKMembership Chair

Rives Taylor

GenslerBuilding Healthy Places Chair

Michelle LeBlanc

Blue Sky MarketingCommunications Chair

Burdette Huffman

EDGE Realty Capital MarketsPrograms Chair

Jason Tramonte

Tramonte + JohnsonSponsorship Chair

Paul Landen

Baker Botts, LLPTechnical Advisory Services Chair

Erica Henning

Lionstone InvestmentsWomen's Leadership Initiative Chair

Jason Glover

The LaSalle GroupYoung Leaders Chair